Training Details & Timetable

Training locations 2021

We will be using 3 locations this year for the training programme.

Ipswich Rugby Club
Humber Doucy Lane
Ipswich
IP4 3PZ

 

Alton Water
Holbrook Road
Stutton
Ipswich
IP9 2RY
Meet in the first car park. Parking costs £3.70

 

Felixstowe Seafront
Meet at the coach park
Garrison Lane
Felixstowe
IP11 7SH
(opposite Premier Inn)
Parking is free after 18:00

The outreach participants 2019

REMEMBER IT’S ABOUT THE FINISH LINE NOT THE FINISH TIME

Timetable
Event Venue Date Time
Induction Meeting Online via Microsoft Teams. A link will be emailed to you inviting you to join at either 18:00 or 19:00 Tuesday 22 June 18:00 – 19:00 OR
19:00-20:00
Suffolk Mind, Emotional Needs and
Resources workshop
This is an optional workshop. A range of dates will be available TBC TBC
Training session Ipswich Rugby Club, Humber Doucy Lane, Ipswich, IP4 3PZ Tuesday 29 June 18:15 – 20:15
Training session Ipswich Rugby Club, Humber Doucy Lane, Ipswich, IP4 3PZ Tuesday 6 July 18:15 – 20:15
Training session Ipswich Rugby Club, Humber Doucy Lane, Ipswich, IP4 3PZ Tuesday 13 July 18:15 – 20:15
Training session Ipswich Rugby Club, Humber Doucy Lane, Ipswich, IP4 3PZ Tuesday 20 July 18:15 – 20:15
Training session Alton Water, Tattingstone, Ipswich, IP9 2NH.
Meet in the car park (parking costs £3.70)
Tuesday 27 July 18:15 – 20:15
Training session Felixstowe Seafront
Meet at the coach park
Garrison Lane
Felixstowe
IP11 7SH
(opposite Premier Inn)
Parking is free after 18:00
Tuesday 3 August 18:15 – 20:15
Training session Felixstowe Seafront
Meet at the coach park
Garrison Lane
Felixstowe
IP11 7SH
(opposite Premier Inn)
Parking is free after 18:00
Tuesday 10 August 18:15 – 20:15
Training session Felixstowe Seafront
Meet at the coach park
Garrison Lane
Felixstowe
IP11 7SH
(opposite Premier Inn)
Parking is free after 18:00
Tuesday 17 August 18:15 – 20:15
Training session Felixstowe Sea Front. Meet at the coach park, Garrison Lane, Felixstowe
IP11 7SH (opposite the Premier Inn). Parking is free after 18:00
Tuesday 24 August 18:15 – 20:15
Training session Felixstowe Sea Front. Meet at the coach park, Garrison Lane, Felixstowe, IP11 7SH (opposite the Premier Inn). Parking is free after 18:00 Tuesday 31 August 18:15 – 20:15
Training session Felixstowe Sea Front. Meet at the coach park, Garrison Lane, Felixstowe, IP11 7SH (opposite the Premier Inn). Parking is free after 18:00 Tuesday 7 September 18:15 – 20:15
Training session Ipswich Rugby Club, Humber Doucy Lane, Ipswich, IP4 3PZ Tuesday 14 September 18:15 – 20:15
World Record 10k
Attempt
TBC Sunday 19 September TBC